Quick Links

Quick Links

Hadlow Rural Community School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Arbor Arbor
Key Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 8 Parent Consultation Event
    Add Year 8 Parent Consultation Event to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Year 10 Parent Consultation Event
    Add Year 10 Parent Consultation Event to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Year 7 Parent Consultation Event
    Add Year 7 Parent Consultation Event to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition to your calendar
  • Saturday 25 May 24
    Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 9 Options Event
    Add Year 9 Options Event to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Pride Festival
    Add Pride Festival to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Expedition to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Expedition to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Activities Week Begins
    Add Activities Week Begins to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.hrcschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone