Quick Links

Quick Links

Hadlow Rural Community School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Arbor Arbor

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

Headteacher

 

Mr P Boxall 

 

Paul.Boxall@hrcschool.org 

 

Deputy Headteacher

 

Ms M Roberts

 

Behaviour and Attitudes

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org 

Assistant Headteacher  

 

Miss C Pettit

 

Quality of Education Achievement

Christine.Pettit@hrcschool.org

Assistant Headteacher

 

Mrs K Winwood

 

Personal Development

Katie.Winwood@hrcschool.org

 

English Department

 

Head of English

 

 Mrs S Northcott

 

Scarlett.Northcott@hrcschool.org

 

 

Second in English

 

Miss J Casey

 

Jennifer.Casey@hrcschool.org 

 

 

English Teacher

 

Miss H Leedham 

 

Hannah.Leedham@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

English Teacher

 

Ms L Eaton 

 

 Lisa.Eaton@hrcschool.org

 Mathematics Department

 

Head of Maths

 

Ms A Bland

 

Ashleigh.Bland@hrcschool.org

 

Maths Teacher 

 

Miss C Pettit

 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

 Second in Maths

 

Miss J Willis 

 

Jasmine.Willis@hrcschool.org

 

 Maths Teacher

 

Ms C Sumner 

 

Cary.Sumner@hrcschool.org 

 

Maths Teacher

 

Ms L Goossens

 

 Lisbeth.Goossens@hrcschool.org

 Science Department

 Head of Science

 

Mr L Nash 

 

 Luke.Nash@hrcschool.org

 

 

Second in Science

 

Miss N Keysell

 

Nicola.Keysell@hrcschool.org

Science Teacher

 

Mrs M Aboagye 

 

Maame.Aboagye@hrcschool.org 

 Science Teacher

 

Mr A Walker 

 

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

 Head of MFL 

 

Mrs S Jones

 

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org 

 

MFL Teacher

 

Ms M Roberts 

 

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

 Humanities Department

 

History Teacher

 

Miss L McKenna 

 

Lesley.McKenna@hrcschool.org

 Business Department

 

 

Head of Business

 

Ms A Bland

 

Ashleigh.Bland@hrcschool.org

Art & Design Technology Department

 

Head of Art, Design & Technology

 

Mrs A Harvey

 

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

Design & Technology Teacher

 

Mrs K Iwegbu 

 

Kyla.Iwegbu@hrcschool.org

 IT Department

 

 

Head of ICT

 

 Mr J Coates

 

John.Coates@hrcschool.org

PE Department

 

Head of PE

 

Miss C Allcorn-Austen

 

Chloe.Allcorn-Austen@hrcschool.org

 

PE Teacher

 

Miss E Covington-Cross 

 

 Esme.Covington-Cross@hrcschool.org

 

PE Teacher

 

Mr A Walker

 

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

 

PE Teacher

 

Mr R Mackenzie 

 

Ross.MacKenzie@hrcschool.org

 

 

PE Teacher

 

Mr J Coates

 

John.Coates@hrcschool.org

 Land Based Department

 

Head of Land-Based

 

Ms A Chaile 

 

Anna.Chaile@hrcschool.org 

 

Land-Based Teacher

 

Mrs L Homersham

 

Lauren.Homersham@hrcschool.org

 

Land-Based Teacher

 

Mr G Palmer

 

Graham.Palmer@hrcschool.org

 

Farm Manager / Animal Technician

 

Ms H Schofield

 

Hayley.Schofield@hrcschool.org

Student Support

 

 

 Head of Key Stage 3

 

Mr A Walker 

 

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org 

 

 

 

Head of  Key Stage 4

 

Mr R Mackenzie 

 

Ross.MacKenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Head of Year 7

 

Ms S Moore 

 

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

Head of Year 8

 

Miss A Elliott 

 

Alice.Elliott@hrcschool.org

 

Head of Year 9

 

Mrs F Thompson 

 

Fiona.Thompson@hrcschool.org

 

Head of Year 10

 

Mrs T Hanmore

 

Toni-Marie.Hanmore@hrcschool.org

 

Head of Year 11

 

 

 

 

 

Buzz - School Dog

 Learning Support Team

 

SENCO

 

Mrs S Codling 

 

SENCO@hrcschool.org

Sarah.Codling@hrcschool.org

HLTA & Assistant SENCO

 

Mr B Holder

 

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

 

HLTA

 

Mr J Farrant 

 

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

HLTA

 

Miss E Heart

 

Emma.Heart@hrcschool.org 

 

HLTA & Assistant SENCO

 

 Mrs J Young-Rogers 

 

Janice.Young-Rogers@hrcschool.org

 

HLTA

 

Mrs L Murphy 

 

Lisa.Murphy@hrcschool.org 

 

 

Curriculum Support

 

Ms D Parsfield 

 

Donna.Parsfield@hrcschool.org 

 

 

Curriculum Support

 

Mrs L Ribbens

 

Lesley.Ribbens@hrcschool.org

 

Cover Supervisor

 

Miss K Lance-Watkins 

 

Kate.Lance-Watkins@hrcschool.org

 

Administration Team

 

PA to Headteacher & Trustee Professional

 

Mrs H Whitmore 

 

Heidi.Whitmore@hrcschool.org

 

 Data & Exams  Manager

 

Miss A Treharne 

 

Ashleigh.Treharne@hrcschool.org 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 Miss R Russen 

 

Rebecca.Russen@hrcschool.org

 

Administration Assistant

 

Mrs B Reeves 

 

Berni.Reeves@hrcschool.org

Site Team

 

Site & Transport Manager

 

Mr P Head 

 

Paul.Head@hrcschool.org

 

Site & Transport Assistant

 

Mr S Johnson 

 

Sean.Johnson@hrcschool.org 

 

 Cleaning Operative

 

Ms J Bennett 

 

 Cleaning Operative

 

Mrs S Lewis 

Finance

 

Business Manager & Chief Finance Officer

 

Mrs L Wyrill

 

Lorna.Wyrill@hrcschool.org

 

Business Assistant

 

Miss B Jackson

 

Belinda.Jackson@hrcschool.org 

 

IT Manager

 

IT Manager

 

Mr J Tillman

 

Jason.Tillman@turniton.co.uk

Form Tutors

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name below to direct you to their email address: -.  

7KIU

 

Mrs Iwegbu

7CAN

 

Ms Alcorn-Austen

7ACE

 

Ms Chaile

7GPR

 

Mr Palmer

 

8JCY

 

Miss Casey

8HLM

 

Miss Leadham

8CSR

 

Ms Sumner

8AHY

 

Ms Harvey

9LNH/MAE

 

Mr Nash / Mrs Aboagye

8LHM

 

Mrs Homersham

9ECS

 

Miss Covington-Cross

10JCS

 

Mr Coates

10SJS/DGN

 

Mrs Jones / Mrs Guyton

10LMA

 

Miss McKenna

11SNT

 

Mrs Northcott

11JWS/SCG

 

Miss Willis / Mrs Codling

11LNH/NKL

 

Mr Nash / Miss Keysell