Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Staff 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 

Mr M Critchard - Deputy Headteacher

Quality of Education

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

 

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - Deputy Headteacher

Behaviour & Development

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

Mrs S George - Assistant Headteacher

Teaching & Learning

 Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

Mrs J Deakin - Assistant Headteacher

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

 

English Department

Mrs S George - Head of English

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

  

 Ms Z Webb - English Teacher

 Zoe.Webb@hrcschool.org

Katharyn Kirkpatrick

Mrs K Kirkpatrick - Second in English

Katharine.Kirkpatrick@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs J Marks - English Teacher 

Jenny.Marks@hrcschool.org

Miss H Leedham - English Teacher

Hannah.Leedham@hrcschool.org

 

 

Art / Design Technology Department

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mrs S Reckless - Design & Technology Teacher 

Samantha.Reckless@hrcschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - MFL Teacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs D Guyton - MFL Teacher

Deborah.Guyton@hrcschool.org

 

Science Department

Mrs G Cleak - Head of Science

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

 

Mr A Walker - Science Teacher 

 Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

 

 Ms G Shaw - Science Technician

Gillian.Shaw@hrcschool.org

 

 Mr L Teeling - Second in Science

Laurence.Teeling@hrcschool.org

Miss K Jeal - Science Teacher

Kathleen.Jeal@hrcschool.org

 

 

Maths Department

Mr M Critchard - Maths Teacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

Mrs C Pettit - Head of Maths 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

LPN

Miss L Pearson - Second in Maths

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

 

Ms L Element - Maths Teacher

Laura.Element@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs J Willis - Maths Teacher

Jasmine.Willis@hrcschool.org

 

 

Humanities Department

   

  Mrs C Webb - Head of Humanities

Claire.Webb@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs A Sheldrick - Head of History 

Anna.Sheldrick@hrcschool.org

 

Miss M Townley - Citizenship Teacher

Miss M Townley - Citizenship Teacher

Madison.Townley@hrcschool.org

 

IT / Business Department

Mr P Tomlinson - Head of ICT/Business 

Peter.Tomlinson@hrcschool.org

 

Mr M Critchard - Business Teacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

PE Department

 

Mr R Mackenzie

Mr R Mackenzie - Head of PE

Ross.mackenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Miss M Townley - PE Teacher

Madison.townley@hrcschool.org

Mr L Teeling - PE Teacher

Mr L Teeling - PE Teacher

Lawrence.teeling@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr A Walker - PE Teacher

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

 Land Based Department

 Mr Chris Ely

Mr C Ely - Land Based Tutor

Chris.ely@hrcschool.org 

Mr D Roddy - Land Based Tutor

 Dylan.Roddy@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs W Green - Land Based Tutor

Wendy.Green@hrcschool.org

 

 Learning Support Team

Mrs J Bibe - SENCO Co-Ordinator

Juanita.Bibe@hrcschool.org

Miss S Sedeno - HLTA

Suzanne.Sedeno@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr B Holder - Curriculum Support

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

Mr J Farrant - Curriculum Support

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

  

 Miss K Chivers - HLTA

Kimberley.Chivers@hrcschool.org

 

 Mrs L Murphy - Curriculum Support

Lisa.Murphy@hrcschool.org

 

 Miss A-L Thompson - Curriculum Support

Amber-Lili.Thompson@hrcschool.org 

Ms J Vaughan - Cover Supervisor

Joanna.Vaughan@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr M Srifet-Jenner - Curriculum Support

Mohammed.Srifet-Jenner@hrcschool.org

Student Support / Pastoral Team

Ms Z Webb - Head of Student Support

Zoe.Webb@hrcschool.org

TGR

Mrs T Hanmore - Head of Key Stage 4

Toni-Marie.Hanmore@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S Moore - Head of Year 7

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

Miss A Nichols - Head of Year 8 

 Miss A Nichols - Head of Year 8

Amy.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

 Mrs M Milroy - Head of Year 9

Mary.Milroy@hrcschool.org 

 

Buzz - Therapy Dog

Administration Team

Mrs H Whitmore - PA to Headteacher

Heidi.Whitmore@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs K Smith - PA to SLT

Kim.Smith@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mrs J Lower - Administration Assistant

Julie.Lower@hrcschool.org

 Miss A Treharne - Administration Assistant

Ashleigh.Treharne@hrcschool.org

Site Team

 

Mr P Head - Site & Transport Manager

Paul.Head@hrcschool.org

Mr S Johnson - Site Assistant

Sean.Johnson@hrcschool.org 

 

Mrs F Thompson - Cleaning Operative

Mrs J Bennett - Cleaning Operative

Mrs S Lewis - Cleaning Operative

 

Finance Team

 

Mr N McGuiness - Business Manager & Chief Finance Officer

Niall.McGuiness@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr G Taylor - Business Assistant

George.Taylor@hrcschool.org

FORM TUTORS

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name below to direct you to their email address: -.  

7RME

 

Mr R Mackenzie

7LTG

 

Mr L Teeling

 

7MTY 

 

Miss M Townley

8LET

 

Ms L Element

 

8ASK

 

Mrs A Sheldrick

8AWR

 

Mr A Walker

9KJL

 

Miss K Jeal

 

9HLM

 

Miss H Leedham

9KCS

 

Ms K Chivers

 

10AHY

 

Ms A Harvey

 

10LPN

 

Miss L Pearson

10PTN

 

Mr P Tomlinson

10CWB

 

Mrs C Webb

 

11SGE

 

Mrs S George

 

11CPT

 

Ms C Pettit

11GCK

 

Mrs G Cleak